New On My Shelf 8/6-8/12

I’ve got so many great books on my shelves that I’m trying not to buy any until I’ve read some! This week’s new books aren’t purchased, but are from the library or from publishers for review. I’m excited about what I’ve been able to add to my shelf this week! What’s new on your shelf?

From NetGalley:

cover93709-medium Aside from having a gorgeous cover, this book has friendship, secrets, betrayal, and a trip to Ecuador that seems promising. I’m excited to get to read it!

cover95499-medium In this book, a married couple moves to Australia to try to revitalize their life, but the move doesn’t exactly have the effect that they hope. I can’t wait to see how it all works out!

cover95569-medium A bad girl turned good, a wedding, and secrets come together in this book, which sounds like it’s going to be a really fun read!

cover95519-medium This book is about a baker and her love life, and I’m definitely looking forward to reading this.

From Penguin First to Read:

51dahpqp8jl I loved The Lost Wife and I love anything set in Paris. This book is right up my alley and I’m excited to read it!

From the library:

51z4em4c2ol-_sy346_ Every time I start a book by Joe Hill, something distracts me from it. That said, I’ve been waiting for this one from the library for a while and I’m hoping I’ll actually be able to read it!

 

What’s new on your shelf this week?

Leave a Reply

